Our Editors

Literophile has had a long-standing, continuing tradition of inter-generational ownership and responsibility. A variety of amateurs from across institutional boundaries have held the editorship of the journal, and here we acknowledge their commitment to this venture.

Volume 8
Issue 1: Tina Das

Volume 7
Issue 1: Ipshita Nath
Issue 2: Alisha Ibkar
Issue 3: Arpita Roy
Issue 4: Shambhavi Pandey

Volume 6
Issue 1: Abhishek Pundir
Issue 2: Ayesha Kamal
Issue 3: Ipshita Nath

Volume 5
Issue 1: Shivangi Pareek
Issue 2: Rit Joshi
Issue 3: Shwetha Shekhar

Volume 4
Issue 1: Shreya Prabhu Jindal
Issue 2: Prashastè Sinha
Issue 3: Ishaan Mital
Issue 4: Ananya Borgohain

Volume 3
Issue 1: Moosa Khan

Founding editors
Amrita Singh
Sumi Saikia

For operational purposes, Ipshita Nath serves as the Managing Editor of Literophile.

Posted in